Release notes - 3 March 2021
- You can delete groups directly from:
- Group owners will now have the option to delete, keep, or archive inactive groups directly from the email sent by the app.
- Set an inactive threshold (in Policies) per group/team in order to detect if your group is inactive based on its purpose (i.e. a group created for completing project on a tight deadline might have a smaller inactive threshold than a group dedicated to planning social events).
- Setting up Azure Storage is no longer mandatory in order to entrust and collaborate with owners.
- Both Email Sender and Do Not Disturb List in Settings now accept email addresses as a search input (instead of just display names).
- We made various improvements to our UX (user experience).
- We applied general fixes to reduce errors.